PH Racing Club

Fife-based performance running club

Club Championship Roll of Honour


Year Male Champion Female Champion Standings Report
2017 Colin Somerville Mary Western 2017 Standings 2017 Report
2018 Darren Jubb Kristin Lownie 2018 Standings 2018 Report
2019 Jonathan Peebles Kristin Lownie 2019 Standings 2019 Report
2020 Voided due to Covid-19 2020 Standings n/a
%d bloggers like this: