PH Racing Club

Fife-based performance running club

Tilli 10k race results

The inaugural Tilli 10k was held on 29th December 2018 on a fast course along the Devon Way from Tillicoultry to Dollar and back. The winners of the first race were Robbie Simpson and Fiona Matheson.

Both course records were broken on the race’s second running on 28th December 2019 with Jamie Crowe and Annabel Simpson the winners on that occasion.

After an enforced hiatus in 2020 the race returned on 27th December 2021 with Ryan Thomson and Morag Millar claiming victories. Millar also lowered the female course record once again.

Male Winner Female Winner Results Prize Winners Reports Photographers
2018 Robbie Simpson Fiona Matheson Download Download Link Gordon Donnachie
30:44 37:50 Graeme Baxter
2019 Jamie Crowe Annabel Simpson Download Download General Gordon Donnachie
29:18 (CR) 34:55 (CR) Link PH athletes Graeme Baxter
Karen Thomson
2020 Race cancelled n/a n/a n/a n/a n/a
2021 Ryan Thomson Morag Millar Download Link Link Gordon Donnachie
29:45 34:02 (CR) Link Graeme Doig
Daniel O’Neill
%d bloggers like this: